Testimonial Star Rating - 2103694
by Jordain G. - 6/9/2021
Rushmore has the perfect array of apparel and non apparel that is fitting for a wide variety of age ranges; which is something I love seeing when I enter a store! They always have a combination of staple pieces you will wear for many many years mixed with trendier pieces, so you know you will most likely not walk out empty handed when you shop here. The shop owner, Sydnie is the sweetest human and is always eager to help in any way she can. She is so good at making connections with anyone who walks into her store! Rushmore is definitely a one of a kind boutique in Alton!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 2071989
by Baylie Rushing - 5/21/2021
I have gotten some of the cutest pieces in my wardrobe from Rushmore! And the owner is so sweet and helpful to any and all customers. She is dedicated entirely to having the best shopping experience and knows how to help you find that perfect piece for any event! You have to stop in when you get a chance!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 2091285
by Emma W. - 5/19/2021
The perfect mixture of trendy and classic. Rushmore has something for absolutely everyone! Sydnie is so good at picking out pieces that she knows her community will LOVE. Her shop is a hidden gem.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 2091284
by Steven S. - 5/19/2021
Hidden Gem! in such an up and coming town. Rushmore brings classic elegant style to the people of Alton at a reasonable price. What I love most about this store is when they say they're OPEN they are! Also Sydnie the woman who works there is the best at providing an eye for what works with certain outfits. Plus she is sooooo nice and really wants to see you find a piece that you'll fall in love with. On par with Anthropology/ loft/ JCrew, MadeWell
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 2091286
by Syd R. - 5/16/2021
Great place! Good prices, great customer service and the quality is on point! Highly recommended!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 2031329
by Taylor Miller - 5/9/2021
Stopped by for the first time today and will absolutely be back! Amazing selection, great prices, and friendly staff!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999497
by Emily Ann - 9/30/2020
Finally Alton has somewhere cute to shop! Suzanne was so sweet and helpful. The store reminds me sort of like And After Stories. I found them on the Post Commons instagram, I’m in love. ??????
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999498
by Kristen Spears - 8/1/2020
This is by far the best boutique ever! It's so quaint Sydni the owner has great style and is so sweet. So accommodating and helpful. Alton needed this so much. It's a breath of fresh air. Check it out. You will be pleased. Great quality with reasonable pricing. Rushmore is my happy place.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999496
by Rachael - 4/28/2020
This place is popping! Chic clothing, great quality, friendly owner, and cute clothes. Everything is organized and the store is well put for just opening in August. The place feels fresh, open, and new. The clothes are out of my personal budget, but they are cute!!!!! Give them a follow on Instagram and like them on Facebook!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999505
by Mike Rouleau - 4/28/2020
Such a cute boutique!! They have the cutest clothes, adorable prices and awesome staff!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999509
by Lauren Weiner - 4/28/2020
Absolutely love this place!! The clothes are super cute and the service couldn’t be better!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999507
by Rachel Cope - 4/28/2020
My favorite boutique! Always has fresh clothes every time I go and also is plus size friendly with their lines!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999506
by Bailey Shaw - 4/28/2020
Rushmore is exactly what downtown alton needed! Sydnie welcomes you into her store, with so much hospitality! The clothes, the accessories, the store...everything is beautiful! ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999504
by Amber Wense - 4/28/2020
Great local place to shop! Sydnie is super friendly and so is her cute little dog.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999510
by Caroline Elik - 4/28/2020
Such a cute place with unique clothes. Love!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999501
by Liz Geary - 4/28/2020
Love this place!! I always make a stop by Rushmore when I’m in town visiting. A great selection for all styles, and the sweetest owner! 10/10 highly recommend
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999511
by Hollie Ridenbark - 4/28/2020
My favorite boutique for any occasion!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999512
by Cheryl Halter - 4/28/2020
Love the cloths & personal service!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999503
by katie scroggins - 4/28/2020
The shop so cute and tidy in a perfect spot right off the Mississippi River and has a great view you can enjoy while shopping! Sydnie is very helpful also!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999508
by Morgan Perry - 4/28/2020
Adorable little place in the heart of Alton. The owner is passionate about what she does and happy to help you find something perfect for you. New and vintage picks!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999502
by Kaylin Gauthier - 4/28/2020
Rushmore is all around great! I absolutely love the shopping selection, quality, decor, and location. The owner Sydney is so nice and helpful as well! Definitely a go-to!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999500
by Madison Albert - 4/28/2020
This boutique has all the cute clothes and accessories. If you haven’t gotten around to checking ‘em out yet, I highly recommend. ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1999499
by Pam Hill - 4/28/2020
Just went to ladies night Friday evening. Had a wonderful time meeting people and even had some wine and cheese. Love the feel of this boutique. Great current clothing. Always leave with a fun new piece. Can’t wait to go back.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Star Rating - 5 by 3 raters [Show +]